UPCOMING EVENTS

 

2019

 

Friday 19 July / 7:00-10:00 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Eastern Shore Moose Lodge

Belle Haven VA

 

Saturday, 17 August / 7-10 PM (RC, GW, GY)

60th Birthday Party

Chesapeake VA

 

Friday, 30 August 2019 / 7-10 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Sunset Beach Resort

Cape Charles VA

 

Sunday, 1 September 2019 / 3-7 PM (RC, GW, GY) (bid, not booked)

Labor Day Block Party

Virginia Beach, VA

 

Saturday, 7 September 2019 / 6:30-8:30 (RC, GW, GY)

Rokeby Civic Center Social

Chesapeake, VA

 

Friday 27 September 2019 / 5-8 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Cedar Manor Homecoming Dance

Chesapeake VA

 

Saturday 28 September / 9-12 PM (RHJ, GW, GY)

Eastern Shore Moose Lodge

Belle Haven VA

 

Friday 4 October 2019 / 8-12 PM (PH, MO, AS, DB, GW, GY)

45th Danforth Reunion / USNA / Westin Hotel

Annapolis MD

 

Saturday 19 October 2019 / 6-8 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Kings Fork Community Concert

Suffolk VA

 

Saturday 2 November 2019 / 8-11 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Eagles Club Diabetes Charity Phundraiser

Virginia Beach VA

 

Friday 8 November 2019 / 6:30-8:30 (RC, GW, GY)

Rokeby Civic Center Social

Chesapeake, VA

 

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 / 7-1

New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance – Mathews Yacht Club (LH,GW,GY)

Hudgins, VA

 

2020

Saturday. 4 January 2020 / 6:30-8:30 (GW, GY)

Rokeby Civic Center Social

Chesapeake, VA

 

Saturday, 7 March 2020 / 6:30-8:30 (GW, GY)

Rokeby Civic Center Social

Chesapeake, VA

 

 

 

 

Back