UPCOMING EVENTS

2023

 

Friday, 1 December 2023 6-8 PM (RC, LG, GY) (booked)

Rokeby Seniors Social Night

Chesapeake, VA

 

Friday, 8 December 2023 / 5:30 - 7:30 PM (ND, LG, GY) (booked)

Good Luck Cellars “Wine Down”

Kilmarnock VA

 

Saturday, 16 December 2023 / 5-9 PM (ND, FH, GY) (booked)

Holiday Party Lake Gaston

Gaston, VA

 

  Friday, 29 December 2023 / 5:30 - 7:30 PM (LH, FH, GY) (booked)

Good Luck Cellars “Wine Down”

Kilmarnock VA

 

 

…………………………………………………………………………………

2024

 

Saturday, 27 January 2024 / 6-8 PM (RC, LG, GY) (bid, not booked)

Birthday Party Bunker Brewpub

Virginia Beach, VA

 

Friday, 9 February 2024 6-8 PM (RC, ?, GY) (booked)

Rokeby Seniors Social Night

Chesapeake, VA

 

Friday, 23 February 2024 / 4:30 -8 PM (RC, ?, GY) (booked)

Habitat for Humanity Phundraiser – BBQ and Beers – Cape Charles Brewery

Cape Charles, VA

 

Sunday, 10 March 2024 / 1-4 PM (RC, ?, GY) (bid, not booked)

80th Birthday Party / Renaissance Hotel

Portsmouth VA

 

Friday, 29 March 2024 / 5:30 - 7:30 PM (?, ?, GY) (booked)

Good Luck Cellars “Wine Down”

Kilmarnock VA

 

Friday, 31 May 2024 / 5:30 - 7:30 PM (?, ?, GY) (booked)

Good Luck Cellars “Wine Down”

Kilmarnock VA

 

Wednesday, 3 July 2024 / 6:30 -9:30 PM (?, ?, GY) (booked)

Hollister 4th of July Party

Cape Charles, VA

 

 

Saturday 10 August 2024 / 7-10 PM (? ?, GY) (booked)

Grey’s Point Campground

Topping VA

 

Friday, 30 August 2024 / 5:30 - 7:30 PM (?, ?, GY) (booked)

Good Luck Cellars “Wine Down”

Kilmarnock VA

 

Friday, 29 November 2024 / 5:30 - 7:30 PM (?, ?, GY) (booked)

Good Luck Cellars “Wine Down”

Kilmarnock VA

 

 

 

Back