UPCOMING EVENTS

 

2019

Saturday 30 March 2019 4-10 PM (Blackout date)

Bayside Coffee House

Virginia Beach VA

 

Saturday 27 April 2019 / 4-7 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Chesapeake Polish Festival

Chesapeake VA

 

Saturday 4 May 2019 / 8-11 PM (?, GY)

Parents Dance, Moose Lodge

Virginia Beach VA

 

Saturday, 18 May 2019 / 3:30 -6:30 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Sunset Beach Resort

Cape Charles VA

 

Thursday, 4 July 2019 / 7-10 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Sunset Beach Resort

Cape Charles VA

 

Saturday, 20 July 2019 / 6-10 PM (RC, GW, GY)

First Colonial 40th Anniversary – The Water Table, Rudee Inlet

Virginia Beach VA

 

Friday, 30 August 2019 / 7-10 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Sunset Beach Resort

Cape Charles VA

 

Friday 27 September 2019 / 5-8 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Cedar Manor Homecoming Dance

Chesapeake VA

 

Friday 4 October 2019 / 8-12 PM (PH, MO, AS, DB, GW, GY)

45th Danforth Reunion / USNA / Westin Hotel

Annapolis MD

 

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 / 7-1

New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance – Mathews Yacht Club (LH,GW,GY)

Hudgins, VA

 

 

 

Back